Designer looks for less: SHOES

Like most women I love shoes, and I often crave the most fabulous designer styles out there. While I occasionally allow myself the splurge, this is always the exception and never the rule.

So if you’re feeling blue because no matter how hard you try you simply can’t justify spending $1000 of fancy Christian Louboutin; take a moment to do a little bit of searching and you can find the designer styles your covet for a much less.

Here are some of the styles I found.

Image

Leave a Reply

