Sunday Funday

One of my best friends is moving to Florida and in an effort to spend a much time together as possible we decided to go for a late lunch. I decided to keep it simple and comfy. I’m a big fan of the wedge sneaker trend because it gives me some much needed extra height (I’m only 4’11”) but is still super cute looking.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

HAHA what am I so excited about? Image

ImageBunny!

Shirt :: Forever21 similar here

Barlett :: JcPenny 

Shorts :: Levi’s similar here

Shoes: GoJane.com similar here and here

Bag :: Vintage Chanel

2 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

Leave a Reply

