Jimmy Choo ‘Kairo’ Mesh Bootie

Hi, I’m selling these beauties on ebay. Nothing is wrong with them, they simply don’t fit…trust me I’ve tried. In fact they’ve never seen the outside of my house. I’m typically a 5.5 US but I have a rather wide foot and these would work better for someone with narrow feet, or a pretty high threshold for pain. 😉

Image

Size 36 :: Heel height about 4 1/4 :: Original price $1995 bidding starts at $600

Clink here to view the listing.

One thought on “Jimmy Choo ‘Kairo’ Mesh Bootie

Leave a Reply

